Davide Straccione - Vocals
Gabriele Giaccari - Guitars
Raffaele Colace - Guitars
Matteo Capozucca - Bass
Emiliano Cantiano - Drums


Next gigs

Past gigs


Shores Of Null is a newborn project assembled by members of Zippo, The Orange Man Theory, Noumeno, Mens Phrenetica, Il Grande Scisma D'Oriente. Born with the sole aim of exploring the darker side of metal music, absorbing elements of gothic, doom, death and other subgenres, something distant from the musical approach of their mother bands. Crushing epic riffs and impressive gloomy vocals, combined with dismal lyrics and misty soundscapes.


first official video KINGS OF NULL by Stonino

live promotional video SOULS OF THE ABYSS by Dusty Videomaker